Accessibility options |
West London NHS Trust > About us > Board meetings

Board meetings

The Board of West London NHS Trust meets every month. 

The first part of the meeting (known as Part 1),  is open to members of the public, people who user our services and  staff who work at the Trust so have your say via teleconference.

This is your opportunity to raise any concerns or questions about patient care and the work the Trust does, with key decision-makers.  

If you wish to attend please email the Trust Secretary, George Chalkias

Meeting dates 2021/22

Date

Time

Location

Wednesday 13 January 2021

Part 1 (open to the public)

10am - 11.30am
Read the Board papers


Due to Coronavirus this meeting of the Board will be held remotely via teleconference.

Wednesday 10 February



Wednesday 10 March



Wednesday 14 April



Wednesday 12 May



Wednesday 9 June



Wednesday 14 July



Wednesday 8 September



Wednesday 10 November



Wednesday 8 December



Wednesday 12 January 2022



Wednesday 9 February



Wednesday 9 March